Hello My Name Is.. Giveaway Hop

mynameis

5 Quirky/Interesting Things about Me:

  1. I HATE spiders.
  2.  I love listening to NPR ( to the peril of anyone riding in the car with me).
  3. My favorite book series of all time is Harry Potter (Yes I’m a Potter Head..lol)
  4. I don’t like watermelon. The texture is not appealing.
  5. One of the first romance authors I read as a teenager was Penny Jordan. I still love reading her books.

To enter my giveaway for an e-copy of His Source (which will soon be revamped..so this is a last chance to get it) share a quirky fact about yourself or comment on one of my quirky facts. Winner will be chosen on January 15th.  

His Source WEBSITE USE

His Source

Love is the best revenge…

Devastated after an emotional break-up, Alexis decides to finish her fall semester and leave East Brook College and the town of East Brook forever, certain starting over in a new place will soothe her wounded heart.  Her plans are derailed when her ex-lover returns wanting another chance.  Despite the chemistry between them and their sensual history, should she risk her heart again for a man who told her she wasn’t good enough for him or his tribe?

Hop Blurb

We’re ringing in the New Year with lots of giveaways! And by sharing some fun and wacky facts about ourselves. There’s a new giveaway at each stop so be sure to visit them all!

mynameis

Click on the image to check out other great blogs and enter to win MORE PRIZES!

 

17 thoughts on “Hello My Name Is.. Giveaway Hop

  1. I love Sudoku and use it as a barometer of how well my day will go. If I solve the daily puzzle successfully then all is golden. If not, then…

    Like

  2. I used to love going to the library. When I was in high school, I would borrow about two dozen books at a time. Then, I lost a book and didn’t have money to pay the fines. So I stopped borrowing books for many years. Eventually, they reset the fines or something (I saw on the news), I tried to apply for a library card (lost my old one), but they never sent me one. So I just don’t go to the library much anymore, unless I’m with someone else.

    Like

Leave a Reply

