See Through Me Tour

Taking a break from the Multicultural Romance Blog-A-Thon to share info about a great New Adult read. The Blog-A-Thon continues tomorrow!

SeeThroughMe

 

See Through Me by Sera Bright 
(Lose My Senses #1) 
Publication date: May 2014
Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance
Synopsis:
There’s only one person I want to see when I return home. But I know he won’t be waiting. It’s the reason I feel safe enough to come back.I’m so wrong.Ash Townsend isn’t the same quiet boy from next door. He’s tall, dark, and demanding answers. He wants me, but he doesn’t trust me. Who can blame him? When his own family tried to break him down, he still sheltered me in this town full of liars. And I repaid it by leaving him without a word.Because I’ll do anything to protect Ash. I have the scars on my wrist to prove it.

Goodreads: 

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/20878454-see-through-me

Purchase:
Amazon: 
B&N
05f88e3e2e3d24195bea318b6211b2b5

  Yolanda’s See Through Me Critique

I loved this book! It is definitely a three-star read! The main characters (Ash and Katie) have a history that forges a bond between them that eventually develops into an intense romance. Katie, a girl from the wrong side of the tracks, is a strong, yet gritty heroine. She’s real, she’s flawed and comes across as a believable character. She’s also been in love with Ash as for almost as long as she’s been alive.

I love characters with history and a real connection. Ash is abused by his parents but instead of making him a victim it’s made him a fierce protector of Katie. I love the element of suspense in this story, the sex and the overall love and tenderness Katie and Ash have for each other. If you love New Adult Romance then See Through ME is worth a try.  

a girl blowing on a dandelion done with a vintage retro instagra
AUTHOR BIO
When I’m not plotting elaborate schemes in my head, I’m having a fabulous time with my own real life story. That’s what happens when you have three awesome kids, two fluffy (useless) cats, and one very patient husband. I can cook like a fiend but prefer to eat doughnuts with sprinkles for breakfast. Sprinkles make everything taste better. An avid reader of all genres, I shamelessly admit romance will always be my favorite. And while I enjoy the safe and familiar, I’m always up for an adventure.My debut New Adult Contemporary Romance novel SEE THROUGH ME will be released in May. You can contact me at https://www.facebook.com/authorserabright , https://twitter.com/SeraBright , or through my website www.serabright.com 
Tour wide giveaway
Open INTL
-50$ Visa gift card
-25$ iTunes gift card
(Go to the link below to enter)
SeeThroughMeTourBanner2
2 thoughts on “See Through Me Tour

Leave a Reply

