Spring Fling Blog Hop: March 20-23

Love is the best revenge

His Source WEBSITE USE

Devastated after an emotional break-up, Alexis decides to finish her fall semester and leave East Brook College and the town of East Brook forever, certain starting over in a new place will soothe her wounded heart.  Her plans are derailed when her ex-lover returns wanting another chance.  Despite the chemistry between them and their sensual history, should she risk her heart again for a man who told her she wasn’t good enough for him or his tribe?

Bowing to tribal pressure, Sean Yonah was forced to hurt his best friend and lover, the one woman he couldn’t get enough of. Now the Spirits say she may be his “other.” Sean knows what he did was deplorable, but if he doesn’t convince Alexis to forgive him, he’ll lose a lot more than the love of his life.

Available exclusively on Amazon now:

http://www.amazon.com/His-Source-Yolanda-Ashton-ebook/dp/B00J44SSBG/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1395498363&sr=1-1&keywords=His+Source

My Contest:

My heroine, Alexis, has to figure out how to get over a broken heart. Help her out! What’s the best way you’ve gotten over a broken heart? Leave a comment below and one lucky commentor will receive an epub edition of my soon-to- be released novella His Source to one lucky commenter! 

Good Luck ….Yolanda Ashton

The Spring Fling Blog Hop has some awesome prizes to give away! Grand Prize List:

1 Kindle Fire (Donated by Blushing Books)

1 $75 Amazon (or B&N) Gift Card

1 $25 Starbucks Gift Card 

1 $25 Blushing Books Gift Card 

1 $25 Loose Id Gift Card 

Enter via Rafflecopter

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/share-code/M2FkMjc2ZjgzOTdlNTJhOTk3OTg1NDViY2RmOTg1OjEw/

Visit other sites and enter other contests on the Spring Fling Blog Hop by clicking on the banner button: 

Sepia Shot of a Young Kissing Couple.

http://www.hopswithheart.blogspot.com

11 thoughts on “Spring Fling Blog Hop: March 20-23

  1. Been a long time since my heart was broken – been married to my best friend for 35 years. I remember getting involved and deciding I didn’t need a man in my life (even bought god china without him) and he blindsided me. Remain open!

    Like

  2. Eat ice cream & go have fun with friends! =) It’s his loss,… is what I always say! =)

    Thank you for having this giveaway! I hope you have a great weekend! =)

    Brandi
    BLeigh1130 at yahoo dot com

    Like

  3. I’ve been very lucky in that my heart was never broken only really bruised. What I did was have a pity party and skewer the guys character. Believe it or not, this worked for me. I then went on and met my husband. We had a very good marriage with ups and downs until he passed away. Now that broke my heart. Thanks for participating in the Hop. It’s a great opportunity for the readers to find new authors to love.
    laurah2727@yahoo.com

    Like

  4. I have taken up a new hobby that forces me to interact with new people. Like salsa dancing.

    Thanks for hosting the giveaway. Fingers crossed to win.

    skeeterlee63 [at] gmail.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

