New Adult Romance: My New Addiction

For the last few months I’ve been caught up in the wonderfully exciting world of New Adult Romance (a.k.a NA). It’s my new addiction- so much of one, that between reading NA, a full-time job, and motherhood; my writing has taken a back seat. Now that I’m somewhat back on track with writing (don’t judge me please), I have the urge to let others know about some of the wonderful New Adult worlds I visited.  

The first batch (in no particular order) I’m sharing are NA eBooks I loved and recommend for purchase (unbelievably some these eBooks are free). They had strong characters, intense emotion, and a HEA/HFN ending.

Here they are:

You Can’t Go Home Again and Hidden Depths by Aubrianna Hunter

The Secret of Ella and Micha/The Forever of Ella and Micha/The Ever After of Ella and Micha all by Jessica Sorensen

Frigid by J Lynn

Bully (Fall Away Series)  by Penelope Douglass

A Sliver of Hope by Karla J. Nellenbach

Christmas Kisses H.M. Ward

Off Course by Sawyer Bennett

Savor You by Emily Snow

Falling Into You by Jasinda Wilder

Him by Carey Heywood

Read some of these? Great! Share how awesome (or not) they are below. If not, follow these directions:

1. Go to your favorite eBook  site (Amazon, GoodReads, BN, etc…)

2. Read the blurbs/reviews

3. Choose one (or many)

4. Purchase and support an author.

Wasn’t hard at all was it? 🙂

Until later 

Yolanda A.

Leave a Reply

